Kiama Show Winners | Kiama Art Society

Congratulations to the following Kiama Art Society members who won prizes at the Kiama Show. Ruth Jenkins Memorial Prize 1st Kerry Suttonberg 2nd z Joyce Butler Seascape 1st Wendy Dobson 2nd Salwa Woodroffe Watercolour 1st Marilyn Hawkes 2nd Maggie Patterson Commended Molly Burke Local Scene 1st Kerry Suttonberg 2nd Molly Burke Highly Commended Dawn BrooksContinue reading “Kiama Show Winners | Kiama Art Society”