Kiama Busking Competition | 2015

A big thank you to all the entrants of the 2015 Kiama Busking Competition!

Bailey Davids, Zoe Roulston, Ben Fryer, Monica North, Matej Nolan, Wynter Smith, Bronte Guggisberg, Mark Nicholl, Harry O’Brien, Fergus Bolack

Congratulations to our winners;

  • Joint 1st Place – Mark Nicholl and Ben Fryer
  • 2nd Place – Zoe Roulston
  • 3rd Place – Harry O’Brien
  • Special Mention – Bronte Guggisberg

Also a warm thank you to our judges:

  • Tamara Campbell; International Performer, KISS Arts Festival organiser and Kiama Cultural Board member
  • Ross Eggleton; Music Director Jazz and Blues Club/Festival and Kiama Cultural Board member
  • Andrew Chatfield; Senior Youth Worker, Kiama Council

The quality of the entrants was outstanding, I am yet again excited about the quality of talent and skill we have in Kiama’s arts community and I am looking forward to running the event again in 2016.

To help with planning for 2016 your feedback would be greatly appreciated via this quick online evaluation survey

Check out the photos here


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: